About our Schools

Grand Traverse Area Catholic Schools (GTACS) is a parochial school system and a ministry of five local parishes: Christ the KingImmaculate ConceptionSt. FrancisSt. Joseph and St. Patrick along with the Diocese of Gaylord.

These five parishes sacrifice greatly on behalf of our students and our schools so that, in combination with the parish and the family, we can form young hearts and minds for discipleship. We are grateful for the ongoing support of our five parishes, the Catholic community, and faithful citizens in our region and beyond.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s